Site

Search results

  1. Spring Plant Sale & Auction Ends 2 p.m. Saturday

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/spring-plant-sale-auction-ends-2-pm-saturday

    garden-related sales directly support the students, gardens, programs and operations of the Chadwick Arboretum ...

  2. End of Year Giving

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/december-2016/end-year-giving

    believe that you win with people, and this college is about people – the staff, faculty and students serve ...

  3. Food Science and Technology Inducts three into Hall of Distinction

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/special-homecoming-2016-edition/food-science-and-technology-inducts-three

    products. She has been active with CFAES by supporting student scholarships, Food Science and Technology and ...

  4. Cornish named NAI Fellow

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/januaryfebruary-2016/cfaes-news/cornish-named-nai-fellow

    has submitted 26 invention disclosures, 15 with student co-inventors, and 12 of the pending patents ...

  5. Adam Pettis

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/adam-pettis

    Adam Pettis PhD Student Rural Sociology pettis.19@osu.edu Advisors: Jeremy Bruskotter Biography ...

  6. Molly Bukky

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/molly-bukky

    Molly Bukky PhD Student Rural Sociology bukky.5@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography website: ...

  7. Jesse Buxton

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jesse-buxton

    Jesse Buxton MS Student Rural Sociology buxton.26@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography website: ...

  8. Stacy Haught

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/stacy-haught

    Stacy Haught MS Student Rural Sociology haught.20@osu.edu Advisor: Kristi Lekies Biography ...

  9. Benjamin Wickizer

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/benjamin-wickizer

    Benjamin Wickizer MS Student Environmental Social Sciences wickizer.7@osu.edu Advisor: Tomas ...

  10. Angela Thatcher

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/angela-thatcher

    Angela Thatcher PhD Student Rural Sociology thatcher.52@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer ...

Pages