Site

Search results

  1. Learning Lab CD Library, Classroom Pack

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/learning-lab-cd-library-classroom-pack/

    To make classroom life easier, here are 20 copies of the Learning Lab CD Library. Each single disc ... CD library contains all 12 Learning Lab Interactive CDs: Beef, Dairy, Dog, Goat, Horse, Plant ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/learning-lab-cd-library-classroom-pack/ 1626834679 ...

  2. Sheep Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/sheep-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Sheep Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/sheep-learning-lab-cd/ 1627072726 ...

  3. 2021 CFAES Alumni Award Honorees

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5147

    Mambro Ribeiro PhD '05 Animal Sciences INTERNATIONAL ALUMNI AWARD Yuri Lopes Zinn PhD '05 Soil ... Science INTERNATIONAL ALUMNI AWARD David Adamkin, MD BS '70 Animal Sciences DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI ...

  4. Rabbit Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/rabbit-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Rabbit Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/rabbit-learning-lab-cd/ 1627018669 ...

  5. Poultry Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/poultry-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Poultry Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/poultry-learning-lab-cd/ 1626997055 ...

  6. Plant Identification Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/plant-identification-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Plant Identification Learning Lab Kit in ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/plant-identification-learning-lab-cd/ 1626997051 ...

  7. Horse Learning Lab Kit

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/horse-learning-lab-kit/

    The Horse Learning Lab Kit is your answer for species-specific, hands-on, durable materials that ... this and other Learning Lab Kits for teaching and evaluating knowledge of livestock and companion ... and more.   https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/horse-learning-lab-kit/ 1626791343 ...

  8. Goat Learning Lab Kit

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/goat-learning-lab-kit/

    The Goat Learning Lab Kit is your answer for species-specific, hands-on, durable materials that ... cuts (wholesale and retail), and animal handling. Use this and other Learning Lab Kits for teaching and ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/goat-learning-lab-kit/ 1626769676 ...

  9. Learning Lab CD Library

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/learning-lab-cd-library/

    This single disc CD library contains all twelve Learning Lab Interactive CDs: Beef, Dairy, Dog, ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/learning-lab-cd-library/ 1626834676 ...

  10. Lawn Care Learning Lab CD

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/lawn-care-learning-lab-cd/

    Each interactive CD contains the content of the entire Lawn Care Learning Lab Kit in electronic ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/lawn-care-learning-lab-cd/ 1626823844 ...

Pages