Site

Search results

  1. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco PhD Student gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu 140A-B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  2. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola PhD Student sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri PhD Student nuguri.2@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez PhD Student ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  5. Ningyi (Irene) Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-irene-wang

    Ningyi (Irene) Wang PhD Student wang.13940@osu.edu 320H Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  6. Allison Howell

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-howell

    Allison Howell PhD Student howell.497@osu.edu 220H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Dila Donmez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dila-donmez

    Dila Donmez PhD Student donmez.5@osu.edu 048I Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy PhD Student karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Chong Teng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chong-teng

    Chong Teng PhD Student teng.165@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss PhD Student voss.129@osu.edu 340C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages