Site

Search results

  1. SCN & Soybean Disease Management

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/farm-science-review/osu-agronomic-crops-plots/scn-soybean-disease-management

    A good way to distinguish between BSR and SDS is the presence or absence of internal stem browning. Stems ...

  2. Gabriella Gephart

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriella-gephart

    Gabriella Gephart PhD Student gephart.46@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  3. Yukta Prashant Gharat

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yukta-prashant-gharat

    Yukta Prashant Gharat PhD Student gharat.2@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  4. August 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/august-2022-department-highlights

    students who graduated during summer semester. We also published a special edition graduation newsletter ... News featured Dr. Chris Simons and the Sensory Evaluation Center in a story about sensory research and ... determining consumer preferences between store brand and name brand products. NBC News NOW followed up with ...

  5. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Tax Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/our-library/tax-law

    Refunds for Farmers Links to Other Resources IRS Farmers Tax Guide IRS News and Events Rural Tax Education ...

  7. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Ying Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ying-yang

    Ying Yang PhD Student yang.4226@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Zhifang (Lexie) Xie

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhifang-lexie-xie

    Zhifang (Lexie) Xie PhD Student xie.1496@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ana-maria-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo PhD Student velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

Pages