Site

Search results

  1. Melanie Fuhrmann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/melanie-fuhrmann

    Melanie Fuhrmann Graduate Student University Fellow fuhrmann.17@osu.edu 740-981-2022 103 ... a first year master's student with a community leadership specialization. She graduated from The Ohio ...

  2. Colby Gregg

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/colby-gregg

    Colby Gregg Ph.D Student gregg.186@osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/colby-gregg-44299590 (580) ... and Inclusion in Career and Technical Education, Student Motivation, Authentic Assessment Urban ...

  3. Schelby Beach

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/schelby-beach

    Schelby Beach Graduate Student Graduate Teaching Associate beach.240@osu.edu ...

  4. Alyssa Rockers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alyssa-rockers

    Alyssa Rockers Ph.D. Student rockers.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103B Agricultural Administration ...

  5. Justin Pulley

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/justin-pulley

    Justin Pulley Ph.D. Student pulley.25@osu.edu 314 Agricultural Administration Building BC, Sam ...

  6. 2022 ACEL Alumni Awards Call for Nominations

    https://acel.osu.edu/email/2022-acel-alumni-awards-call-nominations

    encouraged to nominate worthy candidate, or themselves, in one of three categories: 1) mentor to students, 2) ...

  7. Justin Bower

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/justin-bower

    Justin Bower he/him/his Graduate Student bower.183@osu.edu http://Logan.osu.edu 937-599-4227 OSU ... on the Milroy Foundation Board, and serves on many internal committees within Ohio State, CFAES and ...

  8. Kenzie Johnston

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kenzie-johnston

    Kenzie Johnston Ph.D. Student johnston.589@osu.edu http://Delaware.osu.edu 740-833-2030 OSU ...

  9. Paul Heimberger

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/paul-heimberger

    Paul Heimberger Ph.D. Student heimberger.5@osu.edu 614-292-2604 100 H Agricultural Admin Building ... Biology Graduate Student Status Ph.D. student, Agricultural Education  Home State Ohio- Any- Journal ...

  10. Internships and Careers

    https://acel.osu.edu/current-students/undergraduate/internships-and-careers

    past year, our students have interned at: American Dairy Association Mideast, Certified Angus Beef, ... All students in the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences (CFAES) are required ... communication and community leadership. Students studying agriscience education fulfill this requirement through ...

Pages