Site

Search results

  1. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  2. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  3. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

  4. Megan Taylor

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-taylor

    Megan Taylor she/her/hers Masters Student Taylor.4411@osu.edu 937-644-8117 OSU Extension Union ...

  5. Sara Deakin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sara-deakin

    Sara Deakin She/Her/Hers Masters Student deakin.5@osu.edu (614)-247-9832 Nationwide & Ohio ...

  6. Onsite 4-H School and Afterschool Opportunities

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/school-enrichment

    ChickQuest: A Classroom Journey through the Life Cycle of Chickens  is a curriculum that challenges students ... egg. Whether monitoring eggs or observing fluffy chicks, students will participate in a number of ...

  7. Manny Heilman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/manny-heilman

    Manny Heilman He/Him Masters Student heilman.133@osu.edu ...

  8. Awards & Opportunities

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/awards-opportunities

    interviewed by the news media about your 4-H experience. Use the space below to share about your 4-H ... Plus, the traditional summer camp activities. Ohio 4-H Sea Camp:   July 19-23, 2024   (Ages 15-17) The ... Ohio State student, your OSU username.# and ID# can be found on your receipt of admission application ...

  9. Cheyenne Wagner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/cheyenne-wagner

    Cheyenne Wagner She/her/hers Masters Student wagner.1330@osu.edu ...

  10. Study Abroad in Agricultural Communication

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-5797

    AGRCOMM 5797 Engages undergraduate and graduate students in an international learning experience ...

Pages