Site

Search results

  1. EPN Breakfast Club

    https://oardc.osu.edu/events/epn-breakfast-club

    record-setting algal blooms last summer. Speaking at the event will be: Jessica Fox, senior program manager for ...

  2. Clair Bullock

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/clair-bullock

    Clair Bullock MS Student Environmental Social Sciences bullock.106@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard   ...

  3. Hugh Walpole

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/hugh-walpole

    Hugh Walpole MS Student Environmental Social Sciences walpole.23@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  4. Family Bug Night and Insect Walk

    https://oardc.osu.edu/events/family-bug-night-and-insect-walk

    (330)263-3723. Rain date is July 21.  Sponsored by: Mike & Diane Borger, Entomology Graduate Student ...

  5. TIC Gums Visits OSU's Food Science Department

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/tic-gums-visits-osus-food-science-department

    customers who the students have helped through hands-on R&D and sensory work.”   Click here to read the ...

  6. Adam Pettis

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/adam-pettis

    Adam Pettis PhD Student Rural Sociology pettis.19@osu.edu Advisors: Jeremy Bruskotter Biography ...

  7. Molly Bukky

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/molly-bukky

    Molly Bukky PhD Student Rural Sociology bukky.5@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography website: ...

  8. Jesse Buxton

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jesse-buxton

    Jesse Buxton MS Student Rural Sociology buxton.26@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography website: ...

  9. 2014 Edward F. Hayes Graduate Research Forum

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/2014-edward-f-hayes-graduate-research-forum

    Other FST students that were selected to give oral presentations were Hui-Chun Hsiao, Morgan Cichon, and ...

  10. Stacy Haught

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/stacy-haught

    Stacy Haught MS Student Rural Sociology haught.20@osu.edu Advisor: Kristi Lekies Biography ...

Pages