Site

Search results

  1. Vicki Garrett

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/vicki-garrett

    Vicki Garrett PhD Student Rural Sociology garrett.95@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer Biography ...

  2. Nicholas Garcia

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/nicholas-garcia

    Nicholas Garcia PhD Student Rural Sociology garcia.119@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography ...

  3. Howlett Hall Entry Garden – Seasonal Display

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/our-gardens/learning-gardens/howlett-hall-entry-garden

    displays that provide a more spectacular entrance to our gardens. It also gives students a chance to ...

  4. Lauren Bates

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/lauren-bates

    Lauren Bates PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences bates.375@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard ...

  5. Kathleen Rose

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kathleen-rose

    Kathleen Rose MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rose.947@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  6. Emily Hutchins

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/emily-hutchins

    Emily Hutchins MS Student Environmental Social Sciences hutchins.100@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  7. Kelly George

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kelly-george

    Kelly George PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences george.239@osu.edu Advisor: Jeremy ...

  8. Marisol Becerra

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/marisol-becerra

    Marisol Becerra PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences becerra.21@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard ...

  9. Pranay Ranjan

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/pranay-ranjan

    Pranay Ranjan PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences ranjan.10@osu.edu Advisor: Tomas Koontz ...

  10. Pranietha Mudliar

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/pranietha-mudliar

    Pranietha Mudliar PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences mudliar.1@osu.edu Advisors: Jeremy ...

Pages