Site

Search results

  1. Jaelene Loor Suche

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jaelene-loor-suche

    Jaelene Loor Suche Masters Student loorsuche.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  2. 2022 Urban October Celebration

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/october-4-2022-958am/2022-urban-october-celebration

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  3. Hannah Parker

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-parker

    Hannah Parker Ph.D. Student parker.1654@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration 2120 Fyffe Road, ... student motivation inquire/problem-based teaching- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Kristen Eisenhauer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kristen-eisenhauer

    Kristen Eisenhauer Masters Student eisenhauer.30@osu.edu 330-533-5538 Mahoning County Extension ...

  5. Dr. Ryan Schmiesing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ryan-schmiesing

    connects Ohio State expertise, scholarship, and service to local, statewide, national, and international ... and in our communities. He created several funding and recognition programs, including an internal ... community-based research. Ryan coordinates the Ohio State Energy Partnership internal grants program, which has ...

  6. Melanie Fuhrmann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/melanie-fuhrmann

    Melanie Fuhrmann Masters Student University Fellow fuhrmann.17@osu.edu 740-981-2022 103 ... year master's student with a community leadership specialization. She graduated from The Ohio ...

  7. Schelby Beach

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/schelby-beach

    Schelby Beach Masters Student Graduate Teaching Associate beach.240@osu.edu ...

  8. Taylor Stevens

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-stevens

    Taylor Stevens Masters Student stevens.1068@osu.edu 513-695-2056 OSU Extension, Warren County 320 ...

  9. Julia Knaggs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/julia-knaggs

    Julia Knaggs Masters Student knaggs.6@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration 2120 Fyffe Road, ...

  10. Undergraduate Research

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/ase-4998

    instructor. This course is graded S/U. Undergraduate 1.0 Spring 2023 Summer 2023 Autumn 2023 In Person ...

Pages