Site

Search results

  1. Abby Thiemkey

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/abby-thiemkey

    Abby Thiemkey ENR Graduate Student Abby is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Stanley Gehrt- ...

  2. AEDE grad Ken Davis selected for CFAES Professional Achievement Award

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/aede-grad-ken-davis-selected-cfaes-professional-achievement-award

    alumnus, he continues to support similar programs and events on an annual basis so students can reach their ... full potential. Ken interacts with current classes of students and has returned to campus to visit ... students, speding time with them challenging and inspiring them to be their best. Active in his local ...

  3. Career Development and Success

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-1500

    students explore career options and next steps, develop career-specific skills such as interviewing, ... networking, and resume development, and to connect students with professionals in the field. Prereq: Soph ...

  4. Brittany Multer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brittany-multer

    Brittany Multer ENR Graduate Student multer.3@osu.edu Brittany is a master's student ...

  5. Waymon McNeal

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/waymon-mcneal

    Waymon McNeal ENR Graduate Student mcneal.150@osu.edu Waymon is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  6. Allison Williams

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/allison-williams

    Allison Williams ENR Graduate Student williams.7894@osu.edu Allison is a master's student ...

  7. Holly Stanley

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/holly-stanley

    Holly Stanley ENR Graduate Student stanley.406@osu.edu Holly is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  8. Audrey Laiveling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/audrey-laiveling

    Audrey Laiveling ENR Graduate Student laiveling.1@osu.edu Audrey is a master's student ...

  9. Noel Schmitz

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/noel-schmitz

    Noel Schmitz ENR Graduate Student schmitz.214@osu.edu Noel is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  10. Anna Kolganova

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-kolganova

    Anna Kolganova ENR Graduate Student kolganova.1@osu.edu Anna is a master's student. Advisor: ...

Pages