Site

Search results

  1. Alden Siperstein

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alden-siperstein

    Alden Siperstein Graduate Student, Meuti Lab siperstein.1@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall Megan Meuti ...

  2. Brendan Kelly

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brendan-kelly

    Brendan Kelly Graduate Student, Short lab kelly.1504@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall Sarah M. Short- Any- ...

  3. M. Dominique Magistrado

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/m-dominique-magistrado

    M. Dominique Magistrado Graduate Student, Short lab magistrado.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 272 Howlett ...

  4. Dylan Ricke

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dylan-ricke

    Dylan Ricke Graduate Student, Reed Johnson Lab ricke.10@osu.edu Wooster Science Building 1680 ...

  5. Dairy Labor Management Mini-Series (Virtual)

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/dairy-labor-management-mini-series-virtual

    Today's topic:  Labor Management Benchmarks, Maurice Eastridge So You Need to Hire Someone – Developing ...

  6. Opportunities for Undergraduates

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/future-students/opportunities-undergraduates

    Summer Research Opportunities Program The Summer Research Opportunities Program (SROP) at Ohio ... State is designed to help historically underrepresented students explore opportunities for graduate ... study and academic careers. Over the course of eight weeks during the summer, Ohio State SROP ...

  7. Dairy Labor Management Mini-Series (Virtual)

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/dairy-labor-management-mini-series-virtual-1

    You’re Hired, now what? Building Success from Day One, Melissa O’Rouke, Iowa State University ...

  8. Kelley Tilmon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/kelley-tilmon

    Kelley Tilmon Associate Professor tilmon.1@osu.edu http://aginsects.osu.edu 330-202-3529 Wooster ...

  9. Controlled Environment Food Production Research Complex

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/controlled-environment-food-production-research-complex

    Research Complex (CEFPRC)!     This new, unique facility will support the needs of our faculty and students ...

  10. Grace Sward

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/grace-sward

    Grace Sward Graduate Student, Canas Lab sward.6@osu.edu Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, ...

Pages