Site

Search results

  1. Jane Haines

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jane-haines

    Jane Haines MAE Student haines.248@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  2. Ellie Murphy

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ellie-murphy

    Ellie Murphy MAE Student murphy.1052@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Miroslava Marshall

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/miroslava-marshall

    Miroslava Marshall MAE Student marshall.624@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Haotian Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/haotian-wu

    Haotian Wu PhD Student wu.5336@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  5. Zhining Sun

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zhining-sun

    Zhining Sun PhD Student sun.3098@osu.edu 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Xuesen Fan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xuesen-fan-0

    Xuesen Fan PhD Student fan.953@osu.edu 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Anny Zhu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anny-zhu

    Anny Zhu PhD Student zhu.2904@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Rui Ju

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/rui-ju

    Rui Ju PhD Student ju.132@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd.- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Information Session- Iceland: Environment and Natural Resources

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/information-session-iceland-environment-and-natural-resources-1

    credit in Iceland! Students on the  Iceland: Environment and Natural Resources  program spend two weeks ... during summer term studying geology, soil, geothermic energy, agriculture, ecotourism, and Icelandic ... history and culture. This program is open to students from all majors.  Participants also enroll in ...

  10. Exploring Sustainability: SUSTAINS LC Seminar

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-1200

    AEDECON 1200 Designed for SUSTAINS Learning Community students to explore their interests within ... connect with campus partners and faculty working and researching in the field. Students must be a part of ...

Pages