Site

Search results

  1. Belury Appointed Food Science and Technology Chair

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/belury-appointed-food-science-and-technology-chair

    collaborations with university partners and external stakeholders to increase state, national, and international ...

  2. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard PhD Student howard.1373@osu.edu 230G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Sochina Ranjit

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sochina-ranjit

    Sochina Ranjit PhD Student ranjit.5@buckeyemail.osu.edu 220B Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  4. Rinky Ghosh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rinky-ghosh

    Rinky Ghosh PhD Student ghosh.245@buckeyemail.osu.edu 240K Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  5. Graduate Student Awards and Recognition

    https://fst.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-student-awards-and-recognition

    Each year, the department recognizes a number of achievements of our graduate students. Listed ... objective of this award is to motivate and encourage graduate students to contribute to our excellent ... teaching program for our undergraduate students. 2022- Yumin Xu 2021 – Siying Jane Fu and Yutong Li  ...

  6. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim MS Student kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Vidarshani Ellepola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/vidarshani-ellepola

    Vidarshani Ellepola MS Student ellepola.1@osu.edu 44D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar PhD Student chismar.7@osu.edu 048G Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Stephanie Scoggins

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-scoggins

    Stephanie Scoggins MS Student scoggins.10@osu.edu 44A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao PhD Student rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 44E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

Pages