Site

Search results

  1. Kate Marris

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kate-marris-0

    Kate Marris PhD Student marris.2@osu.edu 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. Ali Kalhori

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ali-kalhori-0

    Ali Kalhori PhD Student kalhori.3@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Malek El Mir

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/malek-el-mir

    Malek El Mir MS Student elmir.1@osu.edu 340E Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe Road- ...

  4. Yunyang Qi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yunyang-qi

    Yunyang Qi PhD Student qi.610@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Cameron Rich

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-rich

    Cameron Rich MS Student rich.328@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Kartik Verma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kartik-verma

    Kartik Verma PhD Student verma.293@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thitima-jess-kaothaisong

    Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong PhD Student kaothaisong.1@osu.edu 330I Parker Food Science and ...

  8. Duery Fernando Mayta Apaza

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/duery-fernando-mayta-apaza

    Duery Fernando Mayta Apaza MS Student maytaapaza.2@osu.edu 266J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  9. August 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/august-2022-department-highlights

    students who graduated during summer semester. We also published a special edition graduation newsletter ... News featured Dr. Chris Simons and the Sensory Evaluation Center in a story about sensory research and ... determining consumer preferences between store brand and name brand products. NBC News NOW followed up with ...

  10. Bishoy Abib

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bishoy-abib

    Bishoy Abib PhD student abib.7@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

Pages