Site

Search results

  1. Metabolomics, Principles and Practice

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7600

    FDSCTE 7600 Introduces students to the principles and practice of metabolomics. Metabolomics is ...

  2. 2020 Autumn Semester Dean's List

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/2020-autumn-semester-deans-list

    Congratulations to the Food Science, Food Business Management, and Culinary Science students who ... were named to the 2020 Autumn Semester Dean’s List. To qualify for this recognition, these students ...

  3. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  4. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  5. Hezheng Wang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hezheng-wang

    Hezheng Wang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wang.13532@osu.edu Jordan Clark Lingying Zhao ...

  6. Samantha Francis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-francis

    Samantha Francis- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data francis.524@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  7. Gaoshoutong Si

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gaoshoutong-si

    Gaoshoutong Si- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data si.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu Peter P. Ling Sami Khanal ...

  8. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Matthew Herkins- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu Lingying Zhao ...

  9. Alec Grimm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alec-grimm

    Alec Grimm- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data grimm.214@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  10. Melodie Floom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/melodie-floom

    Melodie Floom- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data floom.11@osu.edu Frederick C. Michel Jr. ...

Pages