Site

Search results

  1. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

  2. Xue Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xue-li

    Xue Li MENR Graduate Student li.7650@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  3. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  4. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  7. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  8. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  9. Environment, Economy, Development, and Sustainability Degree Planning Tools

    https://senr.osu.edu/EEDS/Degreeplanning

    Economics and Policy Analysis Sustainability and Business   Students who began at the University in Summer ... EEDS Degree Planning Tools   Students who began at the university Autumn '22 and beyond ... Curriculum Guide: EEDS Curriculum EEDS Roadmaps: Community and International Development Environmental ...

  10. Student Assembly and Trainings in January

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/january-7-13-2024/student-assembly-and-trainings-january

    gets underway!  To get us started on the right foot and share some updates, two student assemblies will ... will be emailed as we get closer to the date.   RSVP for student assembly here   In addition to the ... student assembly sessions, two important trainings will be offered in the later half of January.  Faculty ...

Pages