Site

Search results

  1. Rollin Bresson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rollin-bresson

    Rollin Bresson MENR Graduate Student bresson.23@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  2. Graduate Research Pre-Candidacy PhD

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-8998

    Columbus, Wooster, and outlying branch farms. Prereq: PhD Grad student standing in Horticulture and Crop ... Graduate Research pre-candidacy PhD.pdf Spring 2021 Summer 2021 Autumn 2021 In Person Distance Enhanced ...

  3. Austin Menker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/austin-menker

    Austin Menker MENR Graduate Student menker.6@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  4. Alice Markley

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alice-markley

    Alice Markley MENR Graduate Student markley.140@osu.edu Dr. Roger Williams, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  5. Miranda Hayes

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/miranda-hayes

    Miranda Hayes MENR Graduate Student hayes.1249@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  6. Alumni Career Spotlight: Marne Titchenell

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9869

    a Biological Technician for the US Fish and Wildlife Services. The following summer, I interned with the US ... time in SENR, she was involved in the student chapter of The Wildlife Society and held several ... internships, including one summer with the US Fish and Wildlife Services. After graduation, Marne obtained ...

  7. Graduate Student Back to School Bash

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/graduate-student-back-school-bash

    will also be a number of faculty and staff who work closely with graduate students, so you can become ... prizes! Event is open to any CFAES affiliated graduate students. As of this time, attendees are encouraged to ...

  8. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages