Site

Search results

  1. Career Development and Success

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-1500

    students explore career options and next steps, develop career-specific skills such as interviewing, ... networking, and resume development, and to connect students with professionals in the field. Prereq: Soph ...

  2. Brittany Multer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brittany-multer

    Brittany Multer ENR Graduate Student multer.3@osu.edu Brittany is a master's student ...

  3. Waymon McNeal

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/waymon-mcneal

    Waymon McNeal ENR Graduate Student mcneal.150@osu.edu Waymon is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  4. Allison Williams

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/allison-williams

    Allison Williams ENR Graduate Student williams.7894@osu.edu Allison is a master's student ...

  5. Holly Stanley

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/holly-stanley

    Holly Stanley ENR Graduate Student stanley.406@osu.edu Holly is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  6. Audrey Laiveling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/audrey-laiveling

    Audrey Laiveling ENR Graduate Student laiveling.1@osu.edu Audrey is a master's student ...

  7. Noel Schmitz

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/noel-schmitz

    Noel Schmitz ENR Graduate Student schmitz.214@osu.edu Noel is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  8. Anna Kolganova

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-kolganova

    Anna Kolganova ENR Graduate Student kolganova.1@osu.edu Anna is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  9. Ashani Hangawatte Appuhamillage

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashani-hangawatte-appuhamillage

    Ashani Hangawatte Appuhamillage ENR Graduate Student hangawatteappuhamillage.1@osu.edu Ashani is ... a doctoral student. Advisor: Dr. Risa Pesapane- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

  10. Megan Greige

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/megan-greige

    Megan Greige ENR Graduate Student greige.1@osu.edu Megan is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. ...

Pages