Site

Search results

  1. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariell0.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster Mammary Health and Development- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster B.S. Animal Science, Federal University of Bahia MS University of Sao Paula MS Mississippi State University Mammary Physiology and Mastitis- Any- J ...

  3. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirsten-clark-b7101221b/ 311 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster University of Wisconsin- River Fall, BS, Dairy Science Dairy Cattle Nutrition- Any- Journal article Book/b ...

  4. Dr. Bain Wilson

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-bain-wilson

    Wilson. 2020. Effects of fescue cultivar on performance of beef cow/calf pairs grazed on summer stockpiled ... performance in summer stockpiled tall fescue pastures”. Shenandoah Valley AREC Virtual Field Day. Raphine, ... Operations”. Listening and Learning Industry Session. American International Charolais Association. Blacksburg, ...

  5. August 23, 2021

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/august-23-2021

    Welcome Back!  ...

  6. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages