Site

Search results

  1. Aerial Ag Challenge

    https://ohio4h.org/news/aerial-ag-challenge

    Ohio 4-H'ers learned about aerial agriculture this summer, learning about the imporance of ...

  2. Peer Reviewed

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/aquaculture/publications/peer-reviewed

    Peer-Reviewed Articles (Past 20 years; *indicates student co-authors): Wang, H. P., and Z. G. ... Aquaculture International,  18:825–835.   (PDF) Gao, Z., H.P. Wang, G.K. Wallat, H. Yao, D. Rapp, P. O’Bryant, ... perch (Perca flavescens).  International Journal of Molecular Science   10:18 – 27.   (PDF) Reddish, J. ...

  3. Joshua Oheji Otugbeikwu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joshua-oheji-otugbeikwu

    Joshua Oheji Otugbeikwu PhD Student otugbeikwu.1@osu.edu 320D Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  4. Faculty Expertise

    https://fst.osu.edu/research-and-centers/faculty-expertise

    Endocrinology in the Department of Internal Medicine and in Environmental Health Science in the College of ... Professional Practice  – pohlschneider.1@osu.edu   Internship Coordinator. Student recruitment and outreach. ...

  5. Taylor C Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-c-lee

    Taylor C Lee PhD Student lee.11099@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Gabriella Gephart

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriella-gephart

    Gabriella Gephart PhD Student gephart.46@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Yukta Prashant Gharat

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yukta-prashant-gharat

    Yukta Prashant Gharat PhD Student gharat.2@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  8. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Ying Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ying-yang

    Ying Yang PhD Student yang.4226@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

Pages