Site

Search results

  1. Gabriella Gephart

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriella-gephart

    Gabriella Gephart PhD Student gephart.46@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  2. Yukta Prashant Gharat

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yukta-prashant-gharat

    Yukta Prashant Gharat PhD Student gharat.2@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  3. August 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/august-2022-department-highlights

    students who graduated during summer semester. We also published a special edition graduation newsletter ... News featured Dr. Chris Simons and the Sensory Evaluation Center in a story about sensory research and ... determining consumer preferences between store brand and name brand products. NBC News NOW followed up with ...

  4. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Ying Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ying-yang

    Ying Yang PhD Student yang.4226@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Zhifang (Lexie) Xie

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhifang-lexie-xie

    Zhifang (Lexie) Xie PhD Student xie.1496@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ana-maria-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo PhD Student velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Battle for the Belt: Episode 22

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-26/battle-belt-episode-22

    Kelley Tilmon. We also learn about frogeye leaf spot identification and management from Horticulture and ... Crop Science PhD student, Fabiano Colet. Finally, Food, Agricultural, and Biological Engineering PhD ... student, Luke Waltz, gives another Tech Hub update. Soybean Insects In the mid-season period, we need to ...

  10. Avonti Tukun

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/avonti-tukun

    Avonti Tukun PhD Student basaktukun.1@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

Pages