Site

Search results

  1. Molly Harshbarger

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/molly-harshbarger

    Molly Harshbarger Masters Student harshbarger.46@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Becky Fiscus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/becky-fiscus

    Becky Fiscus Masters Student fiscus.22@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Anna Downing

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-downing

    Anna Downing Masters Student downing.310@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Mary Ann Mortensen

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mary-ann-mortensen

    Mary Ann Mortensen Masters Student mortensen.56@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Priyadarsini Das

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/priyadarsini-das

    Priyadarsini Das Ph.D. Student das.401@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Blaire Beavers

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers Masters Student beavers.82@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Brett Baughman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brett-baughman

    Brett Baughman Masters Student baughman.180@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Zoe Eads-Scofield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/zoe-eads-scofield

    Zoe Eads-Scofield Masters Student eads-scofield.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  9. Edyliese Aquino

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/edyliese-aquino

    Edyliese Aquino Masters Student aquino.63@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Oral Expression in Agriculture

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-3130

    and prepare students enrolled to write and deliver speeches for various occasions and purposes. ... Prereq: Not open to students with credit for 390. Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2023 Autumn 2023 Mr. Thomas S. ...

Pages