Site

Search results

  1. Sarah Sarnowski

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-sarnowski

    Sarah Sarnowski MENR Graduate Student sarnowski.4@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  2. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    researchers at the Instituto Pirenaico de Ecología with lab and field projects        Levo International ... phytopathogens NeWs Connecticut Department of Agriculture Specialty Crops Block Grant Program Principal ... Investigator for the grant to Levo International, Inc. (2023) $85,000 in funding to complete a project ...

  3. Trey Coulter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/trey-coulter

    Trey Coulter ENR Graduate Student A master's student. Robert Gates, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  4. Zachary Youger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-youger

    Zachary Youger MENR Graduate Student youger.3@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Andrew McGibbon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-mcgibbon

    Andrew McGibbon MENR Graduate Student mcgibbon.9@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  6. Xue Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xue-li

    Xue Li MENR Graduate Student li.7650@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  9. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

Pages