Site

Search results

  1. Navigating Conflict with Skillful Communication: A Dialogue with Gurudev Sri Sri Ravi Shankar and Dr. Aaron Yarmel from CEHV. Watch this event recorded at The Ohio Union on YouTube

    https://ipa.osu.edu/news/navigating-conflict-skillful-communication-dialogue-gurudev-sri-sri-ravi-shankar-and-dr-aaron

    of Living and non-profit International Association for Human Values are part of the largest ...

  2. Nevaeh Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nevaeh-miller

    Nevaeh Miller Masters Student Diversity, Equity, Inclusion in Leadership- Any- Journal article ...

  3. MacKenzie Dore

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-dore

    MacKenzie Dore She/her/hers Masters Student Dore.12@osu.edu 614-247-1776 Animal Sciences Building ...

  4. Exploring Leadership and Systems Thinking

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-3797

    students will meet with government groups and other practitioners working in agriculture and the ... environment; and an international experience to a host country to learn more about culture and agriculture. ...

  5. Ameila Michaels

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ameila-michaels

    Ameila Michaels Masters Student Michaels.97@osu.edu ...

  6. Jesseca Housel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jesseca-housel

    Jesseca Housel she/her/hers Masters Student housel.15@osu.edu http://portage.osu.edu 330-235-7646 ...

  7. Brooks Warner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brooks-warner

    Brooks Warner Masters Student Warner.948@osu.edu 937-382-0901 Agriculture & Natural Resources ...

  8. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  9. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  10. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

Pages