Site

Search results

  1. Advanced Food Process Design

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-7430

    FABEng 3481 or 4410, or permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for FdScTe 7430. ...

  2. Devon Mendez

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/devon-mendez

    Devon Mendez Graduate Intern mendez.137@buckeyemail.osu.edu Students ...

  3. Kexin Ding

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kexin-ding

    Kexin Ding PhD Student ding.908@osu.edu 229 Ag Admin Building PhD Student, Agricultural, ... Agricultural Finance Applied Econometrics Kexin Ding is a PhD student in the Department of Agricultural, ... Agribusiness Finance in Autumn 2021. Advisor: Dr.  Ani Katchova   Kexin Ding CV_Summer2021.pdf- Any- Journal ...

  4. Ahmad Mohammadshirazi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshirazi

    Ahmad Mohammadshirazi Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data mohammadshirazi.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  5. Matt Simmons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matt-simmons

    Matt Simmons M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data simmons.584@osu.edu Jonathan D. Witter ...

  6. Gaoshoutong Si

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gaoshoutong-si

    Gaoshoutong Si M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data si.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu Peter P. Ling Sami Khanal ...

  7. Nathan Stoltzfus

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nathan-stoltzfus-0

    Nathan Stoltzfus M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data stoltzfus.12@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  8. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  9. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  10. Lourdes Arrueta Antequera

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/lourdes-arrueta-antequera

    Lourdes Arrueta Antequera Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data arruetaantequera.1@osu.edu Margaret Kalcic ...

Pages