Site

Search results

  1. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  2. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

  3. Megan Taylor

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-taylor

    Megan Taylor she/her/hers Masters Student Taylor.4411@osu.edu 937-644-8117 OSU Extension Union ...

  4. Exploring Leadership and Systems Thinking

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-3797

    students will meet with government groups and other practitioners working in agriculture and the ... environment; and an international experience to a host country to learn more about culture and agriculture. ...

  5. Sara Deakin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sara-deakin

    Sara Deakin She/Her/Hers Masters Student deakin.5@osu.edu (614)-247-9832 Nationwide & Ohio ...

  6. Manny Heilman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/manny-heilman

    Manny Heilman He/Him Masters Student heilman.133@osu.edu ...

  7. Cheyenne Wagner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/cheyenne-wagner

    Cheyenne Wagner She/her/hers Masters Student wagner.1330@osu.edu ...

  8. Study Abroad in Agricultural Communication

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-5797

    AGRCOMM 5797 Engages undergraduate and graduate students in an international learning experience ...

  9. Campus Dining

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/campus-life/campus-dining

    a delicious meal hand prepared by chefs and students alike! One swipe of your BuckID unlocks a menu full of made to ... order food and delectable grab and go goodies and beverages. Some of our student favorites include ... dining experience for students, Cafe Carmen is also available for catering. If you are looking for ...

  10. Jessica Adams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-adams

    Jessica Adams She/her/hers 4-H Educator adams.2309@osu.edu Miami County 510 West Water St, Suite 250, Troy, Ohio 45373 B.S., 2013, The Ohio State University, Animal Science, minor in Agriculture Communication Workforce Development- Any- Journal article Bo ...

Pages