Site

Search results

  1. Hugh Walpole

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/hugh-walpole

    Hugh Walpole MS Student Environmental Social Sciences walpole.23@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  2. Adam Pettis

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/adam-pettis

    Adam Pettis PhD Student Rural Sociology pettis.19@osu.edu Advisors: Jeremy Bruskotter Biography ...

  3. Environmental and Sustainability Career Expo

    https://ess.osu.edu/events/environmental-and-sustainability-career-expo

    The Environmental and Sustainability Career Expo  is an excellent opportunity for students looking ... for internships and post graduation employment to meet potential employers.  To attend, students ... the day is professional business attire and students should plan on bringing several copies of their ...

  4. Molly Bukky

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/molly-bukky

    Molly Bukky PhD Student Rural Sociology bukky.5@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography website: ...

  5. Jesse Buxton

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jesse-buxton

    Jesse Buxton MS Student Rural Sociology buxton.26@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography website: ...

  6. Stacy Haught

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/stacy-haught

    Stacy Haught MS Student Rural Sociology haught.20@osu.edu Advisor: Kristi Lekies Biography ...

  7. Olentangy Corridor Gardens

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/node/110

    and Company, to lead the efforts to renovate the area. With the help of students, staff, and ... (to 18 inches long) which mature in late summer and persist well into winter. Species plants are ... filtered summer shade and its majestic winter outline. It is a large, deciduous tree maturing to 60 feet ...

  8. Benjamin Wickizer

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/benjamin-wickizer

    Benjamin Wickizer MS Student Environmental Social Sciences wickizer.7@osu.edu Advisor: Tomas ...

  9. Angela Thatcher

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/angela-thatcher

    Angela Thatcher PhD Student Rural Sociology thatcher.52@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer ...

  10. Abigail Rhodebeck

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/abigail-rhodebeck

    Abigail Rhodebeck MS Student Environmental Social Sciences rhodebeck.7@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ...

Pages