Site

Search results

  1. Zhian Lin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zhian-lin

    Zhian Lin MENR Graduate Student lin.4281@osu.edu Zhian is a student in the Master of Environment ...

  2. Krista Sison-Dunlavy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/krista-sison-dunlavy

    Krista Sison-Dunlavy MENR Graduate Student sison-dunlavy.1@osu.edu Krista is a student in the ...

  3. Joseph Platt

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/joseph-platt

    Joseph Platt ENR Graduate Student platt.153@osu.edu Joseph is a student in the Environment and ...

  4. Zack Casparro

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zack-casparro

    Zack Casparro MENR Graduate Student casparro.8@osu.edu A student in the  Master of Environment and ...

  5. Yijie Zhang

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/yijie-zhang

    Yijie Zhang MENR Graduate Student zhang.13645@osu.edu Yijie is a student in the Master of ...

  6. Bhawna Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bhawna-singh

    Bhawna Singh MENR Graduate Student singh.1882@osu.edu Bhawna is a student in the Master of ...

  7. Michael Shaeffer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/michael-shaeffer

    Michael Shaeffer ENR Graduate Student shaeffer.41@osu.edu Michael is a student in the Master of ...

  8. Colleen Brown

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/colleen-brown

    Colleen Brown MENR Graduate Student brown.3911@osu.edu A student in the  Master of Environment and ...

  9. Job Aids

    https://extops.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/human-resources/job-aids

    Job Aid Student Hiring Job Aid CFAES Student Hiring Exception Form Support Staff Onboarding Process ... Hiring Educator Hiring Job Aid- Workday Educator Workday Requisition Example Non Educator Hiring ...

  10. Environmental Professionals Network (EPN) breakfast program returns on September 13 

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/environmental-professionals-network-epn-breakfast-program-returns-september-13%C2%A0

    Environment and Natural Resources graduate students about the state of the urban heat island effect in central ... workshop available  here.  EPN EPN Breakfast graduate student research ...

Pages