Site

Search results

  1. Summer Update Resource Page

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/summerupdateresources

    TEXT Summer Update Chapters (PDF) POWERPOINT SLIDES Intro Slides (PDF)  Lawrence Slides (PDF) ...

  2. Grad Handbooks

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/graduate/grad-handbooks

    Plant Pathology > Plant Pathology Graduate Student Handbook (pdf file updated Jan 2024) Plant ... Pathology graduate student forms, including evaluation forms (Forms 1,2,3,4) are on the Grad Corner page. ...

  3. Nevaeh Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nevaeh-miller

    Nevaeh Miller Masters Student Diversity, Equity, Inclusion in Leadership- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Ameila Michaels

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ameila-michaels

    Ameila Michaels Masters Student Michaels.97@osu.edu ...

  5. MacKenzie Dore

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-dore

    MacKenzie Dore She/her/hers Masters Student Dore.12@osu.edu 614-247-1776 Animal Sciences Building ...

  6. Jesseca Housel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jesseca-housel

    Jesseca Housel she/her/hers Masters Student housel.15@osu.edu http://portage.osu.edu 330-235-7646 ...

  7. Brooks Warner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brooks-warner

    Brooks Warner Masters Student Warner.948@osu.edu 937-382-0901 Agriculture & Natural Resources ...

  8. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  9. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  10. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

Pages