Site

Search results

  1. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  2. Awards & Opportunities

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/awards-opportunities

    interviewed by the news media about your 4-H experience. Use the space below to share about your 4-H ... Plus, the traditional summer camp activities. Ohio 4-H Sea Camp:   July 19-23, 2024   (Ages 15-17) The ... Ohio State student, your OSU username.# and ID# can be found on your receipt of admission application ...

  3. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  4. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

  5. Megan Taylor

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-taylor

    Megan Taylor she/her/hers Masters Student Taylor.4411@osu.edu 937-644-8117 OSU Extension Union ...

  6. Exploring Leadership and Systems Thinking

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-3797

    students will meet with government groups and other practitioners working in agriculture and the ... environment; and an international experience to a host country to learn more about culture and agriculture. ...

  7. Sara Deakin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sara-deakin

    Sara Deakin She/Her/Hers Masters Student deakin.5@osu.edu (614)-247-9832 Nationwide & Ohio ...

  8. Manny Heilman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/manny-heilman

    Manny Heilman He/Him Masters Student heilman.133@osu.edu ...

  9. Cheyenne Wagner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/cheyenne-wagner

    Cheyenne Wagner She/her/hers Masters Student wagner.1330@osu.edu ...

  10. Teen Opportunities

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/teen-opportunities

    a current member of 4-H, Boy Scouts, and/or Girl Scouts Interns:  In 7th to 8th grade as of the application ... educational institutions with the adventure of the great outdoors. Plus, the traditional summer camp ... following items available. Academic honors you have received If you are or will be an Ohio State student ...

Pages