Site

Search results

  1. Courtney Anderson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/courtney-anderson

    Courtney Anderson ENR Graduate Student anderson.4177@osu.edu Courtney is a doctoral student ...

  2. Alumni Career Spotlight: Orrin Duvuvuei

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9885

    was involved in the Student Chapter of The Wildlife Society and completed a summer internship with the ... career, I was a member of the Student Chapter of The Wildlife Society. I also worked in a summer ... who is still in college and hoping to do what you do?   For students considering a career in ...

  3. Hayley Bostelman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hayley-bostelman

    Hayley Bostelman MENR Graduate Student bostelman.24@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  4. Hailey MacArthur-Senediak

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hailey-macarthur-senediak

    Hailey MacArthur-Senediak MENR Graduate Student macarthur-senediak.1@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, ...

  5. Rollin Bresson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rollin-bresson

    Rollin Bresson MENR Graduate Student bresson.23@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  6. Austin Menker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/austin-menker

    Austin Menker MENR Graduate Student menker.6@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  7. Alice Markley

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alice-markley

    Alice Markley MENR Graduate Student markley.140@osu.edu Dr. Roger Williams, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  8. Miranda Hayes

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/miranda-hayes

    Miranda Hayes MENR Graduate Student hayes.1249@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  9. DEI Faculty and Staff Spotlight: Karima Samadi

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/news/dei-faculty-and-staff-spotlight-karima-samadi

    Inclusive Excellence through hiring and reinforce the Principles of Community to maintain a culture of ... that we value our people, which builds trust in the college among faculty, staff, and students of ... of color) and LGBTQ+ faculty, staff, and students. There are also opportunities to expand our DEI ...

  10. Shyam Singh

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/shyam-singh

    Shyam Singh Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data singh.1435@osu.edu B.S., Assam University, Agricultural Engineering M.S., Indian Institute of Technology, Food Process Engineering Food Engineerin ...

Pages