Site

Search results

  1. November 2022 Department Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/november-2022-department-highlights

    State News also wrote an article on this research out of Cooperstone’s lab. Dr. Hua Wang talks food ... Student Engagement Award by the Association of Public and Land-grant Universities (APLU). This award ... celebrates university faculty for their use of innovative teaching methods and service to students. The ...

  2. Aging

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships/aging

    on Elder Abuse  provides the latest information regarding research, training, best practices, news ...

  3. Taylor C Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/taylor-c-lee

    Taylor C Lee PhD Student lee.11099@osu.edu 110 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Gabriella Gephart

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriella-gephart

    Gabriella Gephart PhD Student gephart.46@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  5. Yukta Prashant Gharat

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yukta-prashant-gharat

    Yukta Prashant Gharat PhD Student gharat.2@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  6. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  7. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Ying Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ying-yang

    Ying Yang PhD Student yang.4226@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Zhifang (Lexie) Xie

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhifang-lexie-xie

    Zhifang (Lexie) Xie PhD Student xie.1496@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ana-maria-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo PhD Student velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

Pages