Site

Search results

  1. Opening Celebration of United Black World Month Featuring LaTosha Brown

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/opening-celebration-united-black-world-month-featuring-latosha-brown

    The Student Life Multicultural Center, along with the United Black World Month Planning Committee, ... activist, and philanthropist. Her expertise has brought her to be featured on several news sites such as ... CNN, HBO, MSNBC and Fox. Find more information about LaTosha Brown online. Sponsored by the Student ...

  2. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  3. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  4. Hezheng Wang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hezheng-wang

    Hezheng Wang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wang.13532@osu.edu Jordan Clark Lingying Zhao ...

  5. Samantha Francis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-francis

    Samantha Francis- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data francis.524@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  6. Gaoshoutong Si

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gaoshoutong-si

    Gaoshoutong Si- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data si.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu Peter P. Ling Sami Khanal ...

  7. Ahmad Mohammadshiraz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshiraz

    Ahmad Mohammadshiraz- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data mohammadshiraz.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  8. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Matthew Herkins- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu Lingying Zhao ...

  9. Alec Grimm

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/alec-grimm

    Alec Grimm- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data grimm.214@osu.edu Ryan Winston ...

  10. Melodie Floom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/melodie-floom

    Melodie Floom- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data floom.11@osu.edu Frederick C. Michel Jr. ...

Pages