Site

Search results

  1. Ameila Michaels

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ameila-michaels

    Ameila Michaels Masters Student Michaels.97@osu.edu ...

  2. MacKenzie Dore

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-dore

    MacKenzie Dore She/her/hers Masters Student Dore.12@osu.edu 614-247-1776 Animal Sciences Building ...

  3. Stay Vigilant for Red Crown Rot of Soybean

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2023-28/stay-vigilant-red-crown-rot-soybean

    a plastic bag, and submit to the following address: OSU Soybean Pathology and Nematology Lab   Attn: Horacio ...

  4. Jesseca Housel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jesseca-housel

    Jesseca Housel she/her/hers Masters Student housel.15@osu.edu http://portage.osu.edu 330-235-7646 ...

  5. Brooks Warner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/brooks-warner

    Brooks Warner Masters Student Warner.948@osu.edu 937-382-0901 Agriculture & Natural Resources ...

  6. Jared Miller

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jared-miller

    Jared Miller He/Him Masters Student miller.11348@osu.edu https://lod.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/ ...

  7. SCN & Soybean Disease Management

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/farm-science-review/osu-agronomic-crops-plots/scn-soybean-disease-management

    A good way to distinguish between BSR and SDS is the presence or absence of internal stem browning. Stems ...

  8. Josh Winters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josh-winters

    Josh Winters Masters Student Winters.249@osu.edu 740-688-5029 17 Standpipe Rd. Jackson, Ohio 45692 ...

  9. Erin Ruggiero

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erin-ruggiero

    Erin Ruggiero she/hers Masters Student Ruggiero.46@osu.edu 330-661-6410 OSU Extension, Medina ...

  10. Megan Taylor

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-taylor

    Megan Taylor she/her/hers Masters Student Taylor.4411@osu.edu 937-644-8117 OSU Extension Union ...

Pages