Site

Search results

  1. Josie Manternach

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josie-manternach

    Josie Manternach Masters Student manternach.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Lindsay Naumann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-naumann

    Lindsay Naumann Masters Student naumann.26@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Sean McKay

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sean-mckay

    Sean McKay Masters Student mckay.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  4. Emily Masters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-masters

    Emily Masters Masters Student masters.25@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Diane Mashburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/diane-mashburn

    Diane Mashburn Ph.D. Student mashburn.10@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Forrest Lang

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang

    Forrest Lang Masters Student lang.485@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  7. Justin Kurtz

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/justin-kurtz

    Justin Kurtz Masters Student kurtz.416@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Publication Design and Production

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-4130

    AGRCOMM 4130 Introduces students to basic practices and techniques used in designing and producing ... application for these skills in a variety of ways. Prereq: Not open to students with credit for 300. ...

  9. Extension Education in Developing Countries

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-5190

    extension in the developing world? The course provides an opportunity for students to explore issues related ... to extension in developing countries. Prereq: Not open to students with credit for AEE 790. Graduate ...

  10. Katie Hughes

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katie-hughes-0

    Katie Hughes Masters Student hughes.1784@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages