Site

Search results

  1. 4-H Camp Counselors

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/current-members-and-parents/teen-opportunities/camp-counselors

    a Franklin County 4-H Camp Counselor in the summer of 2023 must submit contact information (email address) ...

  2. Megan Taylor

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/megan-taylor

    Megan Taylor she/her/hers Masters Student Taylor.4411@osu.edu 937-644-8117 OSU Extension Union ...

  3. Joe Boggs

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/people/joe-boggs

    the Saturday morning show, “In the Garden with Ron Wilson,” (iHeartRadio: WKRC, Cincinnati; News Radio ...

  4. Manny Heilman

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/manny-heilman

    Manny Heilman He/Him Masters Student heilman.133@osu.edu ...

  5. Sara Deakin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sara-deakin

    Sara Deakin She/Her/Hers Masters Student deakin.5@osu.edu (614)-247-9832 Nationwide & Ohio ...

  6. Cheyenne Wagner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/cheyenne-wagner

    Cheyenne Wagner She/her/hers Masters Student wagner.1330@osu.edu ...

  7. Exploring Leadership and Systems Thinking

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-3797

    students will meet with government groups and other practitioners working in agriculture and the ... environment; and an international experience to a host country to learn more about culture and agriculture. ...

  8. USDA Summertime Food Service Program

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/usda-summertime-food-service-progrm

    The USDA Summer Food Service Program (SFSP) was established to fill the gap when children lose ... access to meals when schools are closed. Most often this occurs during summer vacation. However, during ...

  9. Jessica Adams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-adams

    Jessica Adams She/her/hers 4-H Educator adams.2309@osu.edu Miami County 510 West Water St, Suite 250, Troy, Ohio 45373 B.S., 2013, The Ohio State University, Animal Science, minor in Agriculture Communication Workforce Development- Any- Journal article Bo ...

  10. Hannah Parker

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-parker

    Hannah Parker Ph.D. Student parker.1654@osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/hannahcp/ 103 ...

Pages