Site

Search results

  1. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

  4. Jonny Lukins

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jonny-lukins

    Jonny Lukins ENR Graduate Student lukins.5@osu.edu A master's student. Konrad Dabrowski, ...

  5. Md Nayem Hasan Munna

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/md-nayem-hasan-munna

    Md Nayem Hasan Munna ENR Graduate Student munna.1@osu.edu A PhD student.  Rattan Lal, advisor- ...

  6. Jaspreet Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jaspreet-singh

    Jaspreet Singh ENR Graduate Student singh.2131@osu.edu Master's student. Mabir Rakkar, ...

  7. Environmental Science Ambassadors

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/envsci

    school which helps to build friendships with both your fellow students and professors. ... Internship/Research Experience: During my time at Ohio State I have completed multiple Internships. During my summer ... feasibility of biochar within the state of Washington. During my summer going into my senior year I worked as ...

  8. Isha Pradeep Patil

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isha-pradeep-patil

    Isha Pradeep Patil MS Student patil.286@osu.edu 266O Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  9. EPN Breakfast- Yellowstone to Yukon: Enhancing Rocky Mountain animal migration through remote sensing and international collaboration

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/epn-breakfast-yellowstone-yukon-enhancing-rocky-mountain-animal-migration-through-remote

    ...

  10. SENR Announcements, November 9

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-november-9

    Announcements Highlights Add paragraph:  Copy:  Congratulations to SENR graduate student ...  Casey Ortbahn (shown above in the lead image), who was selected to participate in the Graduate Student Poster ... Student Lounge (photo below).  The Open House brought together graduate students, faculty and staff to ...

Pages