Site

Search results

  1. Alice Markley

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alice-markley

    Alice Markley MENR Graduate Student markley.140@osu.edu Dr. Roger Williams, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  2. Miranda Hayes

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/miranda-hayes

    Miranda Hayes MENR Graduate Student hayes.1249@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  3. Alumni Career Spotlight: Marne Titchenell

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9869

    a Biological Technician for the US Fish and Wildlife Services. The following summer, I interned with the US ... time in SENR, she was involved in the student chapter of The Wildlife Society and held several ... internships, including one summer with the US Fish and Wildlife Services. After graduation, Marne obtained ...

  4. Prabhjot Singh

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/prabhjot-singh

    Prabhjot Singh ESGP Graduate Student singh.1374@osu.edu Prabhjot is a doctoral student in the ...

  5. Discover Our IMPACT

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/discover-our-impact

    Lab's IMPACT           Impact Statements ...

  6. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Sanjana Sawant

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sanjana-sawant

    Sanjana Sawant sawant.45@osu.edu 140A-A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages