Site

Search results

  1. Courtney Anderson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/courtney-anderson

    Courtney Anderson ENR Graduate Student anderson.4177@osu.edu Courtney is a doctoral student ...

  2. Hayley Bostelman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hayley-bostelman

    Hayley Bostelman MENR Graduate Student bostelman.24@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  3. Hailey MacArthur-Senediak

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hailey-macarthur-senediak

    Hailey MacArthur-Senediak MENR Graduate Student macarthur-senediak.1@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, ...

  4. Rollin Bresson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rollin-bresson

    Rollin Bresson MENR Graduate Student bresson.23@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  5. Austin Menker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/austin-menker

    Austin Menker MENR Graduate Student menker.6@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  6. Alice Markley

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alice-markley

    Alice Markley MENR Graduate Student markley.140@osu.edu Dr. Roger Williams, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  7. Miranda Hayes

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/miranda-hayes

    Miranda Hayes MENR Graduate Student hayes.1249@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  8. Compassion Fatigue

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/compassion-fatigue

    It’s refreshing to look back over the spring and summer and recognize some projects that were ... becomes our past tomorrow”.  The days of summer are quickly fading and we find ourselves ready to launch ...

  9. Alumni Career Spotlight: Marne Titchenell

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9869

    a Biological Technician for the US Fish and Wildlife Services. The following summer, I interned with the US ... time in SENR, she was involved in the student chapter of The Wildlife Society and held several ... internships, including one summer with the US Fish and Wildlife Services. After graduation, Marne obtained ...

  10. MACC Controller & CFO Conference

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business/events/macc-controller-cfo-conference

    seasoned and newly hired co-op controllers, CFOs, and other financial professionals. Date: Time:   Cost: ...

Pages