Site

Search results

  1. Danielle Seidita

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-seidita

    Danielle Seidita Masters Student seidita.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  2. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. William Robinson

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/william-robinson

    William Robinson Masters Student robinson.2735@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Leadership in Teams and Community Organizations

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/comldr-4430

    Students will examine leadership dynamics in small groups and reflect on applications in various settings. ... Team service project with student or community organization. Prereq: Not open to students with credit ...

  5. Advanced Agricultural Communication Technology

    https://acel.osu.edu/courses/agrcomm-5530

    AGRCOMM 5530 Course is designed to further introduce students to practices and techniques used in ... computer-based electronic production when preparing informational and educational messages for public and student ... audiences in agriculture and natural resources. Prereq: Not open to students with credit for 350 or AEE 532. ...

  6. Javan Owiti

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javan-owiti

    Javan Owiti Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  7. Josie Manternach

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/josie-manternach

    Josie Manternach Masters Student manternach.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Lindsay Naumann

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lindsay-naumann

    Lindsay Naumann Masters Student naumann.26@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Sean McKay

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sean-mckay

    Sean McKay Masters Student mckay.97@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Emily Masters

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-masters

    Emily Masters Masters Student masters.25@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages