Site

Search results

  1. Nate King-Smith

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nate-king-smith

    Nate King-Smith Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data king-smith.8@osu.edu ...

  2. Ambria Small

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ambria-small

    Ambria Small M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data small.139@osu.edu ...

  3. Zach Shank

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/zach-shank

    Zach Shank M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data shank.96@osu.edu ...

  4. Sam Riekert

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/sam-riekert

    Sam Riekert M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data riekert.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Advanced Food Process Design

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-7430

    FABEng 3481 or 4410, or permission of instructor. Not open to students with credit for FdScTe 7430. ...

  6. 2021 Green Industry Summer Session

    https://lucas.osu.edu/events/2021-green-industry-summer-session

    The 2021 Green Industry Summer Session will be held on WEDNESDAY August 4, 2021. This ...

  7. 2021 Green Industry Summer Session

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/2021-green-industry-summer-session

    For over 25 years, the Green Industry Summer Session was held in NW Ohio on the campus of Owens ...

  8. Nate Parsons

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/nate-parsons

    Nate Parsons M.S.- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data Parson.374@osu.edu ...

  9. Summer Produce- Enjoy Fresh and Preserve for the Year

    https://lucas.osu.edu/news/summer-produce-enjoy-fresh-and-preserve-year

    It is the time of year when farm stands and vegetable gardens are full of the summer harvest. How ...  or attend an in-person class this summer. On Tuesday August 3 rd, OSU Extension, Lucas County will ...

  10. Neha Joshi

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/neha-joshi

    Neha Joshi Ph.D- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data Joshi.403@osu.edu ...

Pages