Site

Search results

  1. Professional Practice in Industry

    https://fabe.osu.edu/courses/fabeng-5191

    of actual co-op or internship employment in industry. Prereq: Admission to co-op or intern program in ...

  2. Jamaka Thomas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jamaka-thomas

    Jamaka Thomas- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data thomas.4459@osu.edu Gonul Kaletunc ...

  3. Ashley Venturini

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-venturini

    Ashley Venturini- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data venturini.3@osu.edu Katrina Cornish ...

  4. Hezheng Wang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/hezheng-wang

    Hezheng Wang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data wang.13532@osu.edu Jordan Clark Lingying Zhao ...

  5. Samantha Francis

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-francis

    Samantha Francis- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data francis.524@osu.edu Jay F. Martin ...

  6. Melodie Floom

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/melodie-floom

    Melodie Floom- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data floom.11@osu.edu Frederick C. Michel Jr. ...

  7. Gaoshoutong Si

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/gaoshoutong-si

    Gaoshoutong Si- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data si.62@buckeyemail.osu.edu Peter P. Ling Sami Khanal ...

  8. Matthew Herkins

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-herkins

    Matthew Herkins- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data herkins.4@osu.edu Lingying Zhao ...

  9. Ahmad Mohammadshiraz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ahmad-mohammadshiraz

    Ahmad Mohammadshiraz- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data mohammadshiraz.2@osu.edu Jordan Clark ...

  10. Forrest Lang

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/forrest-lang

    Forrest Lang- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data lang.485@osu.edu Scott A. Shearer ...

Pages