Site

Search results

  1. Courtney Anderson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/courtney-anderson

    Courtney Anderson ENR Graduate Student anderson.4177@osu.edu Courtney is a doctoral student ...

  2. Hailey MacArthur-Senediak

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hailey-macarthur-senediak

    Hailey MacArthur-Senediak MENR Graduate Student macarthur-senediak.1@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, ...

  3. Hayley Bostelman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hayley-bostelman

    Hayley Bostelman MENR Graduate Student bostelman.24@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  4. Alumni Career Spotlight: Orrin Duvuvuei

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9885

    was involved in the Student Chapter of The Wildlife Society and completed a summer internship with the ... career, I was a member of the Student Chapter of The Wildlife Society. I also worked in a summer ... who is still in college and hoping to do what you do?   For students considering a career in ...

  5. Rollin Bresson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rollin-bresson

    Rollin Bresson MENR Graduate Student bresson.23@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, Advisor- Any- Journal ...

  6. Austin Menker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/austin-menker

    Austin Menker MENR Graduate Student menker.6@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  7. Alice Markley

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alice-markley

    Alice Markley MENR Graduate Student markley.140@osu.edu Dr. Roger Williams, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  8. Miranda Hayes

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/miranda-hayes

    Miranda Hayes MENR Graduate Student hayes.1249@osu.edu Dr. Stacey Fineran, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  9. Josie McDowell

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/josie-mcdowell

    Josie McDowell Office Associate, Prospective Student Services (614) 688-4659 (614) 688-4659 ...

  10. 2021 Statewide Sheep Shearing School

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/2021-statewide-sheep-shearing-school

    per student, which must be returned with the registration form by Monday August 30, 2021. As part of ...

Pages