Site

Search results

  1. Alden Siperstein

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/alden-siperstein

    Alden Siperstein Graduate Student, Meuti Lab siperstein.1@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall Megan Meuti ...

  2. Dan Zhang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dan-zhang

    Dan Zhang zhang.11473@osu.edu Dr. Osvaldo Campanella- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Brendan Kelly

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brendan-kelly

    Brendan Kelly Graduate Student, Short lab kelly.1504@osu.edu 272 Howlett Hall Sarah M. Short- Any- ...

  4. M. Dominique Magistrado

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/m-dominique-magistrado

    M. Dominique Magistrado Graduate Student, Short lab magistrado.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu 272 Howlett ...

  5. Dylan Ricke

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/dylan-ricke

    Dylan Ricke Graduate Student, Reed Johnson Lab ricke.10@osu.edu Wooster Science Building 1680 ...

  6. Kitchen Science- online

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-1140

    FDSCTE 1140 Students will be introduced to sanitation rules, basic culinary/baking methods, ... fundamentals of cooking & the science behind its methodology. Students will also gain an understanding of ... Summer 2021 Dr. Mary Kay Folk Pohlschneider Distance Learning Columbus Food Science Elective Food Science ...

  7. Dairy Labor Management Mini-Series (Virtual)

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/dairy-labor-management-mini-series-virtual

    Today's topic:  Labor Management Benchmarks, Maurice Eastridge So You Need to Hire Someone – Developing ...

  8. Rahul Venkatram

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rahul-venkatram

    Rahul Venkatram venkatram.1@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Allison Burg

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-burg

    Allison Burg burg.30@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Dairy Labor Management Mini-Series (Virtual)

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/dairy-labor-management-mini-series-virtual-1

    You’re Hired, now what? Building Success from Day One, Melissa O’Rouke, Iowa State University ...

Pages