Site

Search results

  1. Abby Thiemkey

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/abby-thiemkey

    Abby Thiemkey ENR Graduate Student Abby is a master's student. Advisor: Dr. Stanley Gehrt- ...

  2. The Ohio Program Cultivates International Horticulturalists at Cultivate ‘21

    https://ipa.osu.edu/news/ohio-program-cultivates-international-horticulturalists-cultivate-%E2%80%9821

    international horticulture interns during Cultivate. Interns network with their peers and industry ... Nine interns from four countries came to Columbus a few days before the event started, volunteering to ... sessions during Cultivate are one of the tools used to provide training that interns need to be successful ...

  3. Brittany Multer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brittany-multer

    Brittany Multer ENR Graduate Student multer.3@osu.edu Brittany is a master's student ...

  4. Allison Williams

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/allison-williams

    Allison Williams ENR Graduate Student williams.7894@osu.edu Allison is a master's student ...

  5. Waymon McNeal

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/waymon-mcneal

    Waymon McNeal ENR Graduate Student mcneal.150@osu.edu Waymon is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  6. Holly Stanley

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/holly-stanley

    Holly Stanley ENR Graduate Student stanley.406@osu.edu Holly is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  7. Noel Schmitz

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/noel-schmitz

    Noel Schmitz ENR Graduate Student schmitz.214@osu.edu Noel is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  8. Audrey Laiveling

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/audrey-laiveling

    Audrey Laiveling ENR Graduate Student laiveling.1@osu.edu Audrey is a master's student ...

  9. Anna Kolganova

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-kolganova

    Anna Kolganova ENR Graduate Student kolganova.1@osu.edu Anna is a master's student. Advisor: ...

  10. Ashani Hangawatte Appuhamillage

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashani-hangawatte-appuhamillage

    Ashani Hangawatte Appuhamillage ENR Graduate Student hangawatteappuhamillage.1@osu.edu Ashani is ... a doctoral student. Advisor: Dr. Risa Pesapane- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper ...

Pages