Site

Search results

  1. Homecoming Weekend- Discover how we are celebrating!

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/homecoming-weekend-discover-how-we-are-celebrating

    a student. ...

  2. Ohio Communities transitioning away from coal explored in new exhibition on campus

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/ohio-communities-transitioning-away-coal-explored-new-exhibition-campus

    research photographer William Sharp and graduate students Brian Capobianco and Kathryn Finneran have been ... INFORMATION, CONTACT:  Jeffrey Jacquet Jacquet.8@osu.edu   Faculty News Faculty Outreach Faculty Research ...

  3. Nikki Nadeau

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/nikki-nadeau

    Nikki Nadeau ENR Graduate Student nadeau.41@osu.edu Nikki is a MS student. Ramiro Berardo, ...

  4. Olivia Kliesch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/olivia-kliesch

    Olivia Kliesch MENR Graduate Student kliesch.3@osu.edu Olivia is a student in the Master of ...

  5. Shelby Myers

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shelby-myers

    Shelby Myers MENR Graduate Student myers.1941@osu.edu Shelby is a student in the Master of ...

  6. History of the Honorary 100

    https://senr.osu.edu/alumni/history-honorary-100

    for school programs; they assisted in the recruitment of students at both the undergraduate and ...

  7. Monika Moreu-Vicente

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/monika-moreu-vicente

    Monika Moreu-Vicente ENR Graduate Student moreu-vicente.1@osu.edu Monika is a MS student. Matt ...

  8. Victoria Drumm

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/victoria-drumm

    Victoria Drumm ENR Graduate Student drumm.97@osu.edu Victoria is a MS student. Suzanne ...

  9. Tista Bhaumik

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tista-bhaumik

    Tista Bhaumik ENR Graduate Student bhaumik.8@osu.edu Tista is a MS student. Brian Slater, advisor- ...

  10. Find YOUR Animal Science Community

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022-september-5th-2022/find-your-animal

    Join us for our September Buckeyes In Your Corner event on Tuesday the 27 th  at 5:30 PM in the Animal Sciences Arena (Room 111, South).   We will have free food and an opportunity to meet and mingle with your community away from home. See attached for mo ...

Pages