Site

Search results

  1. Environmental Policy and Decision Making Ambassadors

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/student-leadership-board/members/epdm

    future career plans and goals are to continue interning after this summer, graduate in the December of ... 2024, and complete another spring and summer internship before law school! I'm staying open to ... Experiences:  This summer I was placed with a host community through Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission to ...

  2. Sarah Sarnowski

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-sarnowski

    Sarah Sarnowski MENR Graduate Student sarnowski.4@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  3. Trey Coulter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/trey-coulter

    Trey Coulter ENR Graduate Student A master's student. Robert Gates, advisor- Any- Journal ...

  4. Zachary Youger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zachary-youger

    Zachary Youger MENR Graduate Student youger.3@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Andrew McGibbon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-mcgibbon

    Andrew McGibbon MENR Graduate Student mcgibbon.9@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  6. Xue Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/xue-li

    Xue Li MENR Graduate Student li.7650@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Alexandra Jefferies

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-jefferies

    Alexandra Jefferies MENR Graduate Student jefferies.37@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal ...

  8. Erin Baer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/erin-baer

    Erin Baer MENR Graduate Student baer.169@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Corey Basham

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/corey-basham

    Corey Basham MENR Graduate Student basham.60@osu.edu MENR Graduate Student- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Chinmayee Priyadarshini

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chinmayee-priyadarshini

    Chinmayee Priyadarshini ENR Graduate Student priyadarshini.6@osu.edu A PhD student. Rattan Lal, ...

Pages