Site

Search results

  1. Charis Ramsing

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/charis-ramsing

    Charis Ramsing Plant Pathology major ramsing.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Caleb Mathias

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-mathias

    Caleb Mathias Plant Pathology major mathias.135@osu.edu ...

  3. Conner Haney

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/conner-haney

    Conner Haney Plant Health Management major haney.134@osu.edu ...

  4. Nagendra Subedi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nagendra-subedi

    Nagendra Subedi Publications Subedi, N., Testen, A.L., Baysal-Gurel, F., Miller, S.A. 2015. First report of black leaf mold of tomato caused by Pseudocercospora fuligena in Ohio. Plant Disease 99:285 T esten, A.L., Mamiro, D.P., Meulia, T., Subedi, N., Is ...

  5. Miller publications

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/http%3A/oardc.osu.edu/sallymiller/miller-publications

    International Plant Diagnostic Network annual report, Virginia Tech, October 2008. Miller, S. A., Xu, X., ... 1:V016. DOI:1094/PDMR01. Miller, S. A. 2007. IPM CRSP International Plant Diagnostic Network annual ... International Plant Diagnostic Network annual report, Virginia Tech, October 2006. Miller, S.A. and Rapusas, H. ...

  6. Seminar, Grace O'Keefe, PhD student, Penn State

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/events/seminar-grace-okeefe-phd-student-penn-state

    An American perspective of chrystanthemum white rust caused by Puccinia horiana. 121 Fisher (Wooster) video to 244 Kottman (Columbus). ...

  7. Lab / Program Web Pages

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/labs

    ...

  8. Fiorella Cisneros

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/fiorella-cisneros

    Fiorella Cisneros PhD graduate (Qu and Redinbaugh) cisneros.9@osu.edu ...

  9. Sungwoo Lee

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sungwoo-lee

    Sungwoo Lee PhD HCS (Dorrance and Mian) lee.3546@osu.edu ...

  10. Jose Luis Zambrano Mendoza

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jose-luis-zambrano-mendoza

    Jose Luis Zambrano Mendoza PhD HCS (Redinbaugh and Francis) zambrano-mendoza.1@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 021 Selby Hall, Wooster Research Area Plant breeding. Resistance to virus diseases in maize Home Country Ecuador Funding from the Ecuadorian government, ...

Pages