Site

Search results

  1. Coursework

    https://ess.osu.edu/node/18

    Specialization for students interested in environmental and social sustainability, including the following ... graduate students, there are a wide variety of courses of interest at The Ohio State University for ... undergraduate and graduate students interested in environmental and social sustainability.    ...

  2. Alumni Board to Host Fall Event

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/alumni-board-host-fall-event

    current students in the Department are encouraged to attend. To RSVP for this event or submit an entry, ...

  3. Clair Bullock

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/clair-bullock

    Clair Bullock MS Student Environmental Social Sciences bullock.106@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard   ...

  4. Hugh Walpole

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/hugh-walpole

    Hugh Walpole MS Student Environmental Social Sciences walpole.23@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  5. Research

    https://acel.osu.edu/research

    Our Research is on the Move! ACEL faculty and graduate students are involved in a variety of ... graduate student research team known as a SPRIG (Self-Populated Research Interest Group) working together ... to forward the research agenda. We look forward to working with students to identify and build ...

  6. Teach Ag Day- Live Webcast

    https://acel.osu.edu/about-us/events/teach-ag-day-live-webcast

    All agriscience education students are invited to Room 205 to watch the Live Webcast of the ...

  7. Adam Pettis

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/adam-pettis

    Adam Pettis PhD Student Rural Sociology pettis.19@osu.edu Advisors: Jeremy Bruskotter Biography ...

  8. Molly Bukky

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/molly-bukky

    Molly Bukky PhD Student Rural Sociology bukky.5@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography website: ...

  9. Jesse Buxton

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jesse-buxton

    Jesse Buxton MS Student Rural Sociology buxton.26@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography website: ...

  10. Stacy Haught

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/stacy-haught

    Stacy Haught MS Student Rural Sociology haught.20@osu.edu Advisor: Kristi Lekies Biography ...

Pages