Site

Search results

  1. Sara Fries

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/sara-fries

    Sara Fries PhD Student Rural Sociology 210 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd. 614.688.1608 ... fries.71@osu.edu PhD student and academic advisor in the School of Environment and Natural Resources. Advisor: ...

  2. November

    https://ess.osu.edu/resources/conferences/november

    help students with the cost of attending. Specifically, PEEC sponsors the Precourt Fellows program ... which provides partial registration scholarships to encourage students to participate in BECC. The ... fellowship is awarded through a competitive application process. Selected Student Fellows receive ...

  3. Clair Bullock

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/clair-bullock

    Clair Bullock MS Student Environmental Social Sciences bullock.106@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard   ...

  4. Hugh Walpole

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/hugh-walpole

    Hugh Walpole MS Student Environmental Social Sciences walpole.23@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  5. Environmental and Sustainability Career Expo

    https://ess.osu.edu/events/environmental-and-sustainability-career-expo

    The Environmental and Sustainability Career Expo  is an excellent opportunity for students looking ... for internships and post graduation employment to meet potential employers.  To attend, students ... the day is professional business attire and students should plan on bringing several copies of their ...

  6. Adam Pettis

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/adam-pettis

    Adam Pettis PhD Student Rural Sociology pettis.19@osu.edu Advisors: Jeremy Bruskotter Biography ...

  7. Molly Bukky

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/molly-bukky

    Molly Bukky PhD Student Rural Sociology bukky.5@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography website: ...

  8. Jesse Buxton

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jesse-buxton

    Jesse Buxton MS Student Rural Sociology buxton.26@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography website: ...

  9. Stacy Haught

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/stacy-haught

    Stacy Haught MS Student Rural Sociology haught.20@osu.edu Advisor: Kristi Lekies Biography ...

  10. Benjamin Wickizer

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/benjamin-wickizer

    Benjamin Wickizer MS Student Environmental Social Sciences wickizer.7@osu.edu Advisor: Tomas ...

Pages